Dr. Riebling

Patentanwaltskanzlei

Team

Patrizia Klien
Office Management
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-25
Klien@patent-riebling.de
Susanne Graf
Book-Keeping
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-38
Graf@patent-riebling.de
Barbara Sprater
Secretariat of Robert Stoinski
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-34
Sprater@patent-riebling.de
Annette Seyfert
Secretariat of Dr.Peter Riebling
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-31
Seyfert@patent-riebling.de
Julia Mohr
Secretariat of Holger Riebling
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-37
Mohr@patent-riebling.de
Anja Wittich
Secretariat of Thorsten Riebling
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-41
Wittich@patent-riebling.de
Annegret Hülsen
Foreign Department
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-39
Huelsen@patent-riebling.de
Ellen Buschor
File Management
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-32
Buschor@patent-riebling.de
Barbara Reher
Watch & survey of Patents
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-36
Reher@patent-riebling.de
Monika Rablewski
Secretariat (general)
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-36
Rablewski@patent-riebling.de