Dr. Riebling

Patentanwaltskanzlei

Team

Patrizia Klien
Office Management
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-25
Klien@patent-riebling.de
Susanne Graf
Book-Keeping
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-38
Graf@patent-riebling.de
Annette Seyfert
Assistance of Dr. Peter Riebling
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-31
Seyfert@patent-riebling.de
Julia Mohr
Assistance of Holger Riebling
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-37
Mohr@patent-riebling.de
Barbara Sprater
Assistance of Robert Stoinski
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-34
Sprater@patent-riebling.de
Anja Wittich
Assistance of Thorsten Riebling
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-41
Wittich@patent-riebling.de
Annegret Hülsen
Foreign Department
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-39
Huelsen@patent-riebling.de
Ellen Buschor
Watch & survey of Patents
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-32
Reher@patent-riebling.de
Yvonne Lehner
File Management
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-32
Buschor@patent-riebling.de
Monika Rablewski
Assistance (general)
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-36
Rablewski@patent-riebling.de