Dr. Riebling

Patentanwaltskanzlei

Team

Patrizia Klien
Büroleitung
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-25
Klien@patent-riebling.de
Susanne Graf
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-38
Graf@patent-riebling.de
Barbara Sprater
Sekretariat Robert Stoinski
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-34
Sprater@patent-riebling.de
Annette Seyfert
Sekretariat Dr.Peter Riebling
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-31
Seyfert@patent-riebling.de
Julia Mohr
Sekretariat Holger Riebling,
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-37
Mohr@patent-riebling.de
Anja Wittich
Sekretariat Thorsten Riebling
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-41
Wittich@patent-riebling.de
Annegret Hülsen
Auslandsabteilung
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-39
Huelsen@patent-riebling.de
Barbara Reher
Patent-Überwachung
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-36
Reher@patent-riebling.de
Ellen Buschor
Aktenverwaltung
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-32
Buschor@patent-riebling.de
 Monika Rablewski
Sekretariat allgemein
Tel.: +49-8382-9692-36
Rablewski@patent-riebling.de